Writing as oppose to typing

Yeah I know, a lot of people like to actually type out what they are currently writing about. This is something I do most of the time, but if it’s a story I know I don’t just want to type out but actually feel what the character is feeling, then I do write it out.
Typing is fast, heck it only takes me a few moment to type something like this out for all of you to read it, but that’s not really fun for me. I like to write out what I can whenever I can, it gives you an opportunity to actually feel what your character is feeling, it gives you a clearer view of what your character see’s, feels, and knows. It’s sort of amazing to do that whenever and wherever we can, that’s why if I have the option, I’ll always write something out first before I even thing about trying to type it out.

Leave a Reply

