Always show thanks.

I was recently with my Creative writing teacher Mr.Taylor, “Sorry Taylor random people now know, deal with it.” ha, ha but as I was showing him my blog and everything I was surprised that he actually thought it was cool that, aside from another student, I had made a blog about what we were going over and what I had learned in class and took it to heart. And i was thinking, I really do need to thank people because without them I wouldn’t be here, without the help of my friends and him then I really wouldn’t be here blogging about it, ha, ha. So thank you all my friends “Way to many to count,” and thank you Mr. Taylor. He’s the guy that always gives it to me straight with my writing, not just tell me i’m amazing at it, that’s not helpful to me at all, he gives it to me as straight as he can and for that I do thank him tremendously.
Always show gratitude to those who have helped you along the way to accomplishing your dreams, or even if you are still on the road just as I am, and who knows, our roads might connect at some point and we can walk together for a while.

Leave a Reply

