Cthulhu Mythos

Yeah all the weirdos, all the nerds and geeks, at some point or another has heard about H.P lovecrafts fable tale of “The call of Cthulhu” and i must say it is an amazing book. So of course being the nerd and nutcase that I am I of course have embarked on making my own story with cthulhu and his other friends “If you don’t know who they are look them up i’m not gonna pronounce all their names for you.” But I ask my followers, what is your take on cthulhu, if you’ve ever heard of him, good or negative i don’t really care, feel free to talk to me, leave a comment, whatever you like, but remember, this is not me preaching about the all mighty ones here, believe in whatever ya like, I won’t stop ya, just give me your feedback, and who knows, I might mention it in my stories. “Not a big motivator I know but just go with me on this.”

Leave a Reply

