Don’t be interesting

Do not under and circumstance be the most interesting person in the room. If you are somewhere, be it at an art gallery, library gathering, black tie event. If you are the most interesting person in the room, please for the love of god go find another room.
Being the most interesting person in a room is so boring because you have so many people coming to you and asking you question or wanting some other things “I’m just exaggerating” But no as a wise man once said “Don’t be ordinary, but at the same time don’t be interesting.” That was me, just now, there you have it…i’m boring people.
But seriously, if you are the most interesting person in the room, go find another room, and go stand next to the most interesting person to you in that room. It could be an author, a move star, or just a person that you admire. Learn from them, try to be helpful to them, try to be as useful as you can to that person, I dare say become a tool for a while if you must, but don’t actually become one.
You guys are interesting to me, I know nothing about you and I would really like to, I ask you to write a comment and tell me something about yourself, I want to know what makes you interesting to others or what you find interesting about yourself, I may say don’t be interesting, but that doesn’t mean that you aren’t, and BOOM i just contradict myself, again I am boring people. Ha, ha but please write whatever you like, leave whatever you wish.

Leave a Reply

