Traveling

You guys have to travel, get away from the dang computers, turn off the phones, get away from family, friends, everyone. Traveling is adventure, excitement, and fun. Go for a walk, go to a different state, town, down the street, just so long as you go somewhere where no one can bother you.
Do i want to go on Vacation, yes I do, but to Rome, why? because I want to go there for the history, the culture and the wonderful and spectacular views.Oh for the love of god I would love to Visit Rome, but oh well not yet, i’m not done with my stories nor school yet, so for me it must wait. But for others I do strongly urge you to go out and find an adventure in a vacation.

Leave a Reply

